Daily Prompt: Odd Couple

Does a messy home (or office) make you anxious and cranky, or is cleaning something you just do before company comes over?

We are a little mixed on this one…

I absolutely hate a messy house, office, garage or yard PERIOD. I have to have everything in the right place and put away at all times or I go insane. My husband on the other hand is probably the messiest and compete opposite of me.

Our relationship started out with me cleaning up his apartment every chance I got…since then it has been mostly the same. I clean up after myself immediately and the house can be spotless before Sam gets home from work – An hour after he gets home…TRASHED haha.

Sometimes I get tired of cleaning up the mess and let things go for a day or two. We have people over every weekend and I usually clean on Thursday or Fridays, so basically we do a little of both.

 

Daily Prompt: Odd Couple.

Leave a Reply

