Idol

So I guess I should probably update everyone on who my favorite is to date…

I have been absolutely obsessed with Kree Harrison since before top 20. I think she is awesome. She seems like she would make a great role model for young girls and women in the country music scene. Just what we need!!!

Looking back – I loved Carrie Underwood from her very first audition and thought she would do great things…now all I hear is how rude she is. Living in Nashville for the past year, I don’t think I’ve heard one good thing about her. I would love to meet her one day to decide for myself 🙂 Until then, I will continue to love her and the music she makes.

Back to watching the show I go!

 

Leave a Reply

