Daily Prompt: Competition

What activity, task, or game most brings out your competitive streak?

Most of my competitiveness comes while I am at work. I have always been known to be an extremely hard worker. I take my work home and make sure I stay above everyone else I work with. I am rarely beat, but when I am… I take it very personally.

Aside from at work, I have always enjoyed competition in all the sports I have been in. I was in gymnastics for 9 years and absolutely loved when I made it to the competitive team level. I also enjoyed competing in cheerleading, tennis and swim team. Just preparing yourself for events is super fun!

Daily Prompt: Competition.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Competition

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Competition | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

