Daily Prompt: Comfort Zone

What are you more comfortable with — routine and planning, or laissez-faire spontaneity?

For the most part I have to plan or have a routine for just about everything.

My husband isn’t the greatest planner, so I’m always making sure we have everything and are prepared for basically anything. I have been told I’m extremely anal about the way things get done. I make ridiculously long lists before we go on trips anywhere of what we will be needing.

I do however love when Sam decides to surprise me and take me somewhere randomly.

I can only imagine how much worse I’ll get when we have kids haha. Oh man!

 

Daily Prompt: Comfort Zone.

Leave a Reply

