Daily Prompt: VIP – My Husband

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

The most important person in my life is my husband (obviously)…

Without Sam I would be absolutely lost in this life.  Even though we found each other when I was very young, I already knew what I wanted in life. I was and am very independent in the way I don’t like receiving help from anyone. He knows exactly when I need him and when I don’t. I love having him with me through every step of this ever-changing journey with me.

I’ve had many so-called “best friends” in the past, but not one compares to the relationship I have with him. We tell each other everything and always have the others back no matter what.  He is my rock when everyone else disappears and shit hits the fan.

Before Sam there was only one other person who showed me what true unconditional love was…and that was my grandpa. No matter what happens they are both right there with me 🙂

Who would have ever thought I would be so lucky to have a person so special in my life ❤ Gosh I love that man!!

Daily Prompt: VIP.

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: VIP – My Husband

  1. Pingback: Without Them – Me Wouldn’t Be I | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt – VIP | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: VIP | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

