His Kisses ♥

Aside from loving seeing his face when he first walks through the door every night after work… Sam’s kisses can seriously put me in a daze šŸ™‚ We have already shared about 100 since he got home a few hours ago ā™„

I remember the first time he ever kissed me (8 yrs ago) like it was yesterday. I looked him straight in the eye and said, “Why the hell did you wait so long to do that?”

I lose myself in his eyes everyday and am constantly reminded of how lucky I am to have him in my life.

Leave a Reply

