Daily Prompt: Undo – Video Games

If you could un-invent something, what would it be? Discuss why, potential repercussions, or a possible alternative.

—via Daily Prompt: Undo.

If I could un-invent something it would have to be video game systems. I absolutely can’t stand video games in any way shape or form. As soon as a new call of duty game comes out on Xbox… my husband disappears for a month.

They have to be the most annoying thing in my house. I’ve had thoughts of secretly breaking it but the darn thing cost me way too much money.

My absolute favorite thing is when his gold membership expires and then he has no choice but to sit and watch my girlie TV shows with me at night haha ♥

Who knows…maybe when I have kids and want them to leave me along for hours at a time, I will re-think this. For now and for my husband’s sake, I would sooooo un-invent gaming systems.

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Undo – Video Games

  1. Pingback: Chocolates, Anyone | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: There’s No Place To Hide, Get Lost, Scratch, Or Pick Anymore | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: 5 Things I Would UNinvent « Cheri Speak

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Undo | Joe's Musings

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Undo – Rock & Roll It All the Way Back (An Online Mini-Musical) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Undo OR The Right To Live | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

