Daily Prompt: Far From Normal

Many of us think of our lives as boringly normal, while others live the high life. Take a step back, and take a look at your life as an outsider might. Now, tell us at least six unique, exciting, or just plain odd things about yourself.

I’ve never really thought of my life as being boring… I have had moments when I thought everyone/thing was against me.There were times when I thought I would never find the man I would spend forever with. Its crazy how one day of working together and him holding my hand changed everything. I am my complete self because of my husband, he makes my life exciting and full of joy.

Some random things about myself:

I am terrified of lightening.

I have moved almost 20 times in my life.

My family is my world.

I consider my dogs to be my kids.

I absolutely love glazed doughnuts with chocolate and sprinkles on top.

I love to be outside and doing outdoor activities.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Far From Normal

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Far From Normal « Code For Confession

Leave a Reply

