Sam & I’s Wedding Montage ♥

I came across Sam and I’s wedding video/montage the other day ♥ Every time I watch it, all the feelings and memories from our day come right back to me. We are so blessed!

Regardless of all the drama that went on surrounding our big day, the end result was absolutely amazing.

We got engaged on the same day as my grandparents and married in the same church. We were surrounded by over 200 friends and family members  who were there to support and love us.

I can literally remember the exact thoughts that were going through my head when I watch this video. My favorite thing is that I can see the happiness on our faces and know that we love each other 10 times more today than on our wedding day. It’s crazy how one person can change your life so much and make such a difference.

Here’s to being married to the man of my dreams for “almost” 3 years now!!!

Leave a Reply

