Oreo + PB + Brownie = OMG

Look’s like heaven

Jessi's Eats

IMG_2048

I like chocolate.  I love peanut butter.  I’m known to eat it off the spoon or in just about any way I can get it.  Peanut butter + chocolate is better than the sum of it’s two individual parts.  I don’t know how that happens, but it just does.  As much as I love cooking and baking with peanut butter, sometimes I refrain from it.  Usually it means I need to buy peanut butter.  And whatever I have leftover from the recipe, no matter what else I may have planned, winds up getting eaten in a matter of days.  I could eat a whole jar of peanut butter in a week, and that is even with me trying to exercise some self-restraint.  So, no cooking or baking with it means I don’t have to worry about gorging myself on peanut butter and gaining 5 lbs in a week.  Same thing…

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a Reply

