Firecracker

So, we were referred to as firecrackers today at work by our CEO 🙂  I don’t usually like to bring attention to myself, but I do love the company wide emails that get sent out by my boss after each job I fill.

The feeling after closing a big job or multiple jobs in a day never gets old. I’m seriously proud of myself for stepping out of my comfort zone and perusing this recruiting role. Although I seriously hate people… I am becoming more and more comfortable haha.

As long as I keep pushing myself…I will continue to get better!!

Leave a Reply

